Startsheet

Team Sanjan Design 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ashley Cox	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fletcher	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Passenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kruger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Conduit		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil O'Dell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindz Barrel		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bullen	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Boden	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Miles	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Miller	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gosling	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyon	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Porter		male	
	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	

Startsheet for: Team Sanjan Design 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Sheath		male	