## **Startsheet**

## **Gloucester City CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Horder	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Humble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fran Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walshaw	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Grainger		male	

22/08/2010

Startsheet for: Gloucester City CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club	male	