Startsheet

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargraves		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Atherton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wimpenny		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catheral		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malc McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Purchase	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Purchase	Lyme Racing Club	male	