Startsheet

Pembrokeshire Velo 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Hiddlestone Mark		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Nigel Merrony	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rouse Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Phillips	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Griffiths		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Corrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Goldsworthy	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carlton Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tanis Hand		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Lian Patterson-Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fielding		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Janian Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pugh	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Patterson-Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Mills		male	