Startsheet

BDCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leeming	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jenks	Solihull CC	male	

Startsheet for: BDCA 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Morris	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Leeming	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Smith	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	