Startsheet

Team Swift 10 (Faster than 22:00)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Baz Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmons	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Edd Charlton-Weedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue`		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	john Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway	Malton Whs	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Smith(110)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mcbean		male	
n/a	n/a	Steephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Camish		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 (Faster than 22:00)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith(62)		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre` Dyason	St Ives CC	male	