Startsheet

Team Swift 10 (W/J & Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward (J)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	David McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Mckeown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Ryan (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Gledhill (J)	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple (L)	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harmonie Waterman(JL)	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Taylor (L)	Wisbech Whs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Dunham (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Philipson (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherin (L)	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Winter (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Allen (L)	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Hood (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirstie Hamilton (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Watson (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mccoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cleary		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carrine Walker (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kruger (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair (L)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean Holt (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 (W/J & Overflow)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

29/08/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
,	 ,	LL .1 O11		1 .	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	