Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Wheelers (Pref to SCCA Club Members)(SCCA 9 of 18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Davies	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kirk Vickers	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Pavard	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Hollie Owens	Lichfield City CC	male	Espoir
n/a	n/a	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian' Roman Platek	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Constantinou	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Wheelers (Pref to SCCA Club Memb... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Smith	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Perks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Amanda Witty	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Elliott	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Owen	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Homer	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	