Startsheet

BTTC (Masters C)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	