## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC (Women)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emma Pooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel	Wheal Velocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Galloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathilde Matthysse		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Easton	Cyclefit RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Patchet		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Grzegorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Mcgranaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alana Collis	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lowri Bunn	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamina Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell	West Pennine Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: BTTC (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicole Cooke		male	

05/09/2010