Startsheet

BTTC (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bradley Wiggins		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Froome		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Partridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ashley Cox	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hayles		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Appleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	

Startsheet for: BTTC (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gyles Wingate		male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	