Startsheet

Southern Counties CU 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kitchenham	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Cox		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew. R. Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baldwin	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Bradbury	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marchment		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Willsher	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Candler	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	Clarence Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hiller		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arthur	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	David Warne		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ferrelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aiden Main	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hostler	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brake	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew.J. Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mclaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twittchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gasson		male	