Startsheet

Scarborough Paragon CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Purnell	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cuckson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	David Heffernan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Scott	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Cappleman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hagyard	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jessica Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hoad		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Claire Gilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Morrison	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Karen Taylor	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Nollaig Heffernan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Waggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Graves	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Graves	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Danby	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hoad		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	