Startsheet

Leamington C & AC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Passenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adnan Saithna	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Appleby	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Darrall		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McCann	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eoin O'Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lightfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Packer	Beacon Roads CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Emerson Currell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Gzregorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Crossland		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Drakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bentley	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Bubb	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Shirley Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Morcom		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kings	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gardner		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Denney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Farley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Minion		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Parsons		male	