## **Startsheet**

## **Chester RC 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Eifion Williams	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Beachell	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Doyle	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crutchley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Chester RC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	II )arren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	