Startsheet

GHS Championship Final

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Germain Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Connolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Cornish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Murphy	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	George Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Knights		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Alderman		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Minting		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Horner- Maddocks	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bowering		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Brady		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Womersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Waring		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	George Farrell	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowlands		male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Fry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Hetherington	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Plumley	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Edwyn Oliver-Evans	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	William Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Hasler	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Brace	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Moore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Trolove		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Gull	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Scott	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keira McVitty	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Westgarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Harmonie Waterman	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Benson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sky Draper	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Layland		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Saville		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Beddall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Davies	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Page	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex West		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Jackson	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Hayward	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Wade	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Young	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Struan McInnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Clode		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Fricker	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Money		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim English		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamer		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Evans	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Gilham		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Korin Clarke	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Kinrade		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Smith	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Plumley	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Gent		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sophie Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Hester Stembridge	Cycle Sport South Hams	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Adele Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Morgans- Slader		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Rolls-King		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell Pollock	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Erin Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophia Joy	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Saville		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim James		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Kane	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Henderson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Randall	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Blount		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Watts	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Thompson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Blount		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Mackie		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gee	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Africa Mason	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kraemer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Farquhar	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Byram	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Woodhouse	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Gledhill	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Bailey	Welwyn Whs	male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Laker		male	