Startsheet

Team Swift 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmelo Luggeri	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick	Wootton Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Ivings		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Simeon Diaz Diaz	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Jordan	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Patchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Nutt		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	