Startsheet

Buxton CC Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	James William Tucker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevents		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Talbot		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Taylor- Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	James Forder		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt		male	