Startsheet

Addiscombe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Staples	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David French		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Landless	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Grunfield	GS Avanti	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Geal	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Beckett	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Andrews	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Nolan Heather		male	