Startsheet

Yeovil CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	George Gori		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper	CS Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Leighton	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Plummer	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Easton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Adams	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Walsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Eccles	Sid Valley CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Glynn	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Akerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrooik		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Rockliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith Inc 42:00 Ls	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Penny		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	