Startsheet

Blenheim Palace TT (Tricycle World Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Joeri Meyen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Jurgen De Braekeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Filip Neirinckx		male	
n/a	n/a	Stijn De Vleminck		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilde Verbeken		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Purser		male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Alma		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Beeckman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andre Van Bosbeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Meyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst & Peter Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan De Hauwere		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Braley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Little	Shirley Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Whitelock		male	