Startsheet

Catford CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Fleeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian House		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Holohan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Theobalds		male	
n/a	n/a	Basil Moss	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morten Sandvik	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sullivan	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brickell		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Manger		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Da Silva	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ballhatchet		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Akhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Peterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Christians	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Lear	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Barkaway		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Dick	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jacobs	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Harris	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cam Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Fooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Wilson	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Richards Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Murrell	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McGuigan	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frankie Hobbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Saunders	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hopkins	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Allen	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hannaford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Aodin Higgins	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fredrick Schwarz	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pollintine		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Higgins	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralpha William Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Proven	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bennellick		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Tulett	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Maryka Sennema		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Homer	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Shipway	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris King*	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Astrid Wingler	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Maurizio Guilio Gaida	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howard	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Isabel Cashman	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marles	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Maria David		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheridan Morris*		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Gaugas	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy James Kelly	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Allen*	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sillence*	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe*	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Gin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Heeps	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Teirnan Locke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	

Startsheet for: Catford CC Hill Climb

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson*		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hird	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Campbell	London Phoenix CC	male	