Startsheet

VTTA (Kent (All Ages) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dr. Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard *	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson *	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams *		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester *	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter *	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney *		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Spurgeon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax *	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon *		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris *	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde *		male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth *	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow *		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall *		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bradburn *	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes *		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hood *		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wiggins	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

12/03/2011

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent (All Ages) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	