## **Startsheet**

## **Ely & District CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Barker	Cambridge University	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hattersley	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Procter		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Golding		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gosling		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darran Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Gosling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bradbury	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Boyd Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ricketts		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Ridgewell	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Brewster		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bleasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smart	VC Norwich	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Smart	VC Norwich	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Howes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	B J Drew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel King		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	

Startsheet for: Ely & District CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Karina Bowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Stacy Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Mcrann	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Konrad		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cunningham	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Garwood	VC Norwich	male	