## **Startsheet**

## **Cleveland Whs 21**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Mathilde Matthijsse		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Macleod		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hattan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Kristina Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Pigott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kotch		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kime		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kerry Gowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jo Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Edditts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foley		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewy Allison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Punshon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	