Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC 17

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin McIIVeen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Beachell	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York?		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mars		male	

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock	Port SunlightWheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Selby?		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz White		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	