Startsheet

SCCU 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gladfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Dean	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Leeding	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royal-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Selzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Glen	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	