Startsheet

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Cuckson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clarke	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Tuffs		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	

03/04/2011

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	