Startsheet

Echelon-VTTA (Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastrair Mc Chesnay		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadier		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Tayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	

Startsheet for: Echelon-VTTA (Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Edmonds	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mc Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arther Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kirk-Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Mc Kie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eo'in O'Flynn		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Milroy- Macleod		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Priior		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk		male	
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Murray Kurton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hansell		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Kerby	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Patric Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Blacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Perks		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Rita Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Judy Elson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	

Startsheet for: Echelon-VTTA (Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue'		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Baker	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Appleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mc Cabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig McKee		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini		male	