Startsheet

Birdwell Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Abonyi		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Sutherland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lakeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig McKay		male	
n/a	n/a	Shawn Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin McShane		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson		male	Youth

Startsheet for: Birdwell Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Crowther		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft & Julie Pyecroft		male	