Startsheet

WCTTCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Blackburn & District CTC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Leigh Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex McCulloch	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Achille Ramambason		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hoare	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Molloy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Hulme	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	