Startsheet

Warwickshire RC 28

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Wall	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Tear	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ed Dursely		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Darrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	William Rudguard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sommerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mole	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Don Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie White		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamer		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Debbie Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jaqueline Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamon Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dallaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	