Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stuart McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan MaCauley		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grace Stilgrove	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Annabel Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Dunn	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallan	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marl Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	