Startsheet

EDCA 27Km

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Buddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Green	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sterling		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Fisher	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Preston	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dobbs		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Keble	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Fraser	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wade		male	