## Startsheet

## Wyre Forest CRC 14

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Page	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wayne Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ian Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamer		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCulloch	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mowat		male	

Startsheet for: Wyre Forest CRC 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryan Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam hart		male	
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	