Startsheet

CC Weymouth 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael J Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Pick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fuke	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley	Wessex Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: CC Weymouth 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 23/04/2011

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Carrington	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cull		male	