## **Startsheet**

## Beacon RCC 41

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Tavis Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cartridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Page	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Womersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ad van Broekhoven	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bryan Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Allaway	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rutherford	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hitchcock	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	William Kirk-Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Faulkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ilsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Darrall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bull	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bouchet		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Truelove	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamer		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Chris Hudson	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bryan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pinfold	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rowntree	Stourbridge CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fran Osborne	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Jewell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Yapp	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watkins	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Holmes	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dalton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Varian		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kings	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	John Convery	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Williams	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	