Startsheet

Leicestershire RC 28.8

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Cambrige		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southam		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hoggarth	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Wigginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Boat		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Billington		male	
n/a	n/a	David Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Vaughan		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Amelia Cambridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Spurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura McCormack		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thelwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ash Roue		male	