Startsheet

Darlington CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peareth		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anna Turvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hinde		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior

Startsheet for: Darlington CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	William McMeekin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Everitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kime		male	