Startsheet

Yorkshire Velo 10's (Overall)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Noton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ollerenshaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Clark	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purwell	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Fenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Busby		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazonby		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Scott	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	David Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	Otley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Velo 10's (Overall) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harmonie Waterman	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Pimlott	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Leroy		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirstie Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Graves	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Graves	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	