Startsheet

Derwentside CC 40

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie McWilliam		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	James Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Elliott	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew France	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitord		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Beachell	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Couchman	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Thornton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barnard	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Gill	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Scott	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tones	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Allon Welsh	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Huston	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Gill	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Cavill		male	