## **Startsheet**

## Sid Valley CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lubos Obornik	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Winterbottom		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Borrett		male	
n/a	n/a	George Gori		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Heal	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Sincock	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Retter	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex McGrath		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jackson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hilton	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bennett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Perrett	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bennett	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Bayer	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Carter	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pamela Symons	CS Dynamo	male	

Startsheet for: Sid Valley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Easten		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stephen	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	