Startsheet

Manchester Bicycle Club (Mountain TT)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Magnier		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Royle		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Fowles	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Higgins	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Murphy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Horsley Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hughes	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Theo Jeffries	Westmead Team 88	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Clay		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rowley	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Clay	TORQ Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	John MacKellar		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gibworth	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Molly Horsley Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cleary	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Reid	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Young	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	

Startsheet for: Manchester Bicycle Club (Mountain TT) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Grundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a		Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	