Startsheet

Wisbech Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Geoff Frost	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Long	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Neill	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jakeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Twell	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steffan Ford	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Graves	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Howlett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Grayson	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas McClure		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Emmett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Howling	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Bradley	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy	Kings Lynn CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Murley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Maurice Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Allum	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead *11.50 late start	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tiffany Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Blanchflower		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher (Trike)	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Carter	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Wood	Spalding CC	male	

Startsheet for: Wisbech Wheelers 25

08/05/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thurston	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton		male	