Startsheet

ABC Centreville 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gregg Kinsell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dearing	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Sharpe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Seiver	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Japp	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jenkins	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Davies	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Brooks	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bowen	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxandall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolstenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Fairbrother	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Shaw	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Barton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: ABC Centreville 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\cap	7/0	_	10	\cap	и	4
\cup /	/U	0/	\angle	U	П	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	