## Startsheet

## Ludlow CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David N Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Collins	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Alston	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Green	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Warren	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Parry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz White	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stanton	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Burford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior