Startsheet

Plymouth Corinthian CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy de Selincourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kirby	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brew		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Heal	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Parker	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Inglefield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex McGrath		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bridgman	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Carthy	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bowyer	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart West	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	

Startsheet for: Plymouth Corinthian CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Watts	Mid Devon CyclingClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Soby	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saunders	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Whitmarsh	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Morrish	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Knott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Misson	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Bridgman	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	