Startsheet

Worthing Excelsior CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdecon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerome Dunne	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilmam		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Rae		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Duncan Robert Murdoch	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert James Royle- Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Munnery	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Doe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Putman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Frean		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Easthourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Easthourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Delicata		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jemmison	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phiillp Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewar		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bather		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bruce Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Teence Derrick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown-Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stanley Hill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Joan Lennon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremey Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway (DNS)		male	