## Startsheet

## Lampard RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Passenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Trott	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Botterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	

Startsheet for: Lampard RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Major		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Austin		male	