## **Startsheet**

## **SRI Chinmoy 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman Te	eam Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison Te	eam Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	II LIKE SOUIEL	anbury Star yclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyne Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	William Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry St	Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ISIAVA BAIGIOIO	anbury Star yclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Darrall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall Te	eam Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kent	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Granger/Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Reynolds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	Keri Williams	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Garga Chamberlain	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Laycock (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	M Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Collins	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Green	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	